Welcome food lovers

Standard

Hey food lovers,

Welcome to my blog which combined two of my favorite things in life food and travel. Every year I travel to as many different countries as possible and I make sure a sample the local cuisine. I have tried so many different food combinations that I wouldnt of even thought  of. Tried so many amazing and unfortunately disappointing  foods on my travels.

My blog will contain information of the best restaurants and foods thats I have tried and tested. Also a few extra bits about the places I have traveled, some hidden gems, tourist information and also some healthy food and restaurants I have found when I have completely over indulged.

If you have anything you would like to share of the places you have found or comments please feel free to post. I am always looking for new places and would appreciate your comments.

Bon appétit

Leave a Reply

